Mill Valley Snowmobile Club

Vermont Registration Information

                                VAST (Vermont Association of Snow Travelers)

                                Registration Form (Vermont DMV)

                                           Vermont Snowmobile Laws

                                           FAQ:

                                           Insurance required: Yes

                                           Coverage needed :

                                         $25,000 for accident involving one person.

                                         $50,000 for an accident involving two or more persons.

                                        $10,000 for property damage.

                                            Reciprocates with other state registration: Yes

                                           Statewide trail pass required: Yes

                                           A TMA (Trail Maintenance Acceptance) and club membership is required to ride.

                                           Prices vary by clubs. State fees are available here